Dixie Regional Library System

Pontotoc, MS

The Dixie Regional Library System (DRLS) serves three counties in North Mississippi - Calhoun, Chickasaw and Pontotoc. The Digital Collection contains a selection of local history items from the libraries in these counties.

These materials are presented online for educational purposes only. Images may contain copyrighted material. Use of these materials on websites, in exhibits, or in publications requires the permission of the Dixie Regional Library System and/or the legal copyright holder. The user bears full responsibility for securing any and all appropriate permissions. Please contact Dixie Regional Library for further information.

Browse the DRLS Digital Collections

DRLS Collections

I001 Chickasaw College Collection